Warwick Water Polo Club

 

Fixtures - 2017

Home

 
Competition Home v Away Day date
KO cup South Derby v Warwick Wed 08/03/2017
Youth Warley v Warwick Wed 22/03/2017
Div 1 South Derby v Warwick ‘A’ Wed 29/03/2017
Youth Warwick v Boldmere Sun 02/04/2017
Div 1 Warwick ‘A’ v Warley ‘A’ Sun 23/04/2017
Div 3 Warwick ‘B’ v Hinckley Sun 07/05/2017
Youth Warwick v Cheltenham Sun 07/05/2017
Youth Northampton v Warwick Sat 13/05/2017
Div 3 Warwick ‘B’ v HGSOB ‘B’ Sun 14/05/2017
Youth Warwick v Worcester Sun 21/05/2017
Div 3 Warwick ‘B’ v Aston Sun 04/06/2017
Div 1 Warwick ‘A’ v South Derby Sun 11/06/2017
Youth Warwick v Solihull Sun 11/06/2017
Div 3 HGSOB ‘B’ v Warwick ‘B’ Fri 15/06/2017
Youth Warwick v Warley Sun 18/06/2017
Div 1 Warwick ‘A’ v Solihull Sun 25/06/2017
Youth Boldmere v Warwick Sun 25/06/2017
Youth Worcester v Warwick Sun 02/07/2017
Youth HGSOB v Warwick Fri 07/07/2017
Div 1 Warwick ‘A’ v Camphill Thu 06/07/2017
Div 1 Solihull v Warwick ‘A’ Sun 16/07/2017
Div 1 Boldmere ‘A’ v Warwick ‘A’ Sun 03/09/2017
Div 3 Aston v Warwick ‘B’ Thurs 07/09/2017
Div 3 Northampton v Warwick ‘B’ Sat 09/09/2017
Div 1 Warwick ‘A’ v HGSOB ‘A’ Sun 10/09/2017
Youth Solihull v Warwick Sun 10/09/2017
Div 3 Wednesbury v Warwick ‘B’ Mon 11/09/2017
Div 1 HGSOB ‘A’ v Warwick ‘A’ Fri 15/09/2017
Youth Warwick v HGSOB Sun 17/09/2017
Div 1 Warley ‘A’ v Warwick ‘A’ wed 20/09/2017
Youth Warwick v Northampton Sun 24/09/2017
Div 1 Coventry v Warwick ‘A’ Wed 27/09/2017
Div 3 Warwick ‘B’ v Wednesbury Sun 01/10/2017
Youth Cheltenham v Warwick Sun 01/10/2017
Div 1 Camphill v Warwick ‘A’ Mon 02/10/2017
Div 3 Hinckley v Warwick ‘B’ Tues 03/10/2017
Div 1 Warwick ‘A’ v Coventry Sun 08/10/2017
Div 1 Warwick ‘A’ v Boldmere ‘A’ Sun 15/10/2017
Div 3 Warwick ‘B’ v Northampton Sun 22/10/2017

News
About Us
Fixtures
Statistics
Social Club
Links